Denmark:
Børge Hansen
Post Boks 127
Ordrupvej 114
DK-2920 Charlottenlund

 Telefon: +45 20 70 55 19
Email: kontakt.hhh@gmail.com


France/ Belgium/Algeria/ Tunisia/ Morocco/ Luxembourg:
AEC France S.A.R.L
Bernard Martinez
305 Avenue Theodore Braun
BP 10097
696 54 Villefranche Sur Saoue Cedex

Phone: +33 4 746 030 70
Fax: +33 4 746 861 25
Email: aec@aec-france.fr


Italy:
Studio Tecnico Hans Herzog
Via Statale
IT-22010 Gera Lario / Como

 Phone: +39 0344 842 65
Fax: +39 0344 847 62
Email: hans.herzog76@gmail.com


Spain:
Erroa, s.l.
Mr: Pedro Manzanedo
Pena de Santa Marina 1-E
ES-48990 GETXO
Spain

Phone: +34 944 914 119
Fax: +34 944 914 187
Email: erroa@erroa.com


Brazil:
INTEGRA South America
Caixa Postal 385
Mogi das Cruzes
São Paulo - Brazil
C.E.P. 08710-971
Mr. Alexandre Yoshio Nisiyama
Tel: +55 11 98786-3578
email: alex@integrasa.com

Czech Republic/ Slovakia:
GLOR zastoupeni firmy
Jiri Gloser
Ke Straznici 207
CZ-549 54 Police nad Metuji
Tjeckien

 Phone: +420 491 541 076
Fax: +420 491 541 076
Email: glor@worldmail.cz


Turkey:
Bimeks Celik Ticaret A.S.
Mr: Hasan Tugrul Gokagacli
Arsay Cadde No.:28 39060
Kavakli, Kirklareli
Turkey

Phone: +90 216 593 0474
Fax: +90 216 593 0486
Email: tugrul@bimekscelik.com


Poland:
Hellwig Polska
Jaroslaw Munski
ul. Damroki 19/4
PL 81-572 Gdynia
Polen

Phone: +48 601 627 318
Fax: +48 58 66 00 663
Email: jmunski@wp.pl


Colombia:
Matthias Brügger
Calle 1 Sur 5-50
Chia / Cundinamarca
Colombia

Phone: +57 1 8625288
Fax: +57 1 8625899
Email: mbrugger@telecom.com.co


Argentina/ Chile:

Ukan S.A.Guayaquil 835 8th floor
Office C
(C1424CAU) Buenos Aires
Argentina

Phone: +54 11 49029592
Email: ukan@ukan.com.ar


Mexico:
TIM
Andres Eberle
Paseo de los Cedros 163
Los Encinos

52005 Lerma, Edo. Mexico

 Phone: +52 728 2857 294
Fax: +52 728 2857 295
Email: eberle@tecnologiainovadora.com


Venezuela/Honduras/Puerto Rico:
Hnos. Wecke
Ing. Helmut Wecke
P.O. Box 65.622 Santa Paula
Caracas - 1066/A

Phone: +58 212-242-90-19
Fax: +58 212-242-96-16
Email: wecke@cantv.net


Thailand:
WA-Tool & Consultany Co. Ltd.
Wilfried Altenberg
65/213 Chamnan Phenjati Business Center
25 Floor, Zone B40, Rama 9
Huay Kwang, Bangkok 10310
Thailand

Phone: +66 8590 34827
Email: info@wa-tool.com


Russia:
Heinecke-Moskau
Mr: Hans Heinecke
Ul. B. Jakimanka, 6
119180 Moscow
Russia

Phone: +7095 238 958 6
Fax: +7095 238 321 5
Email: heinecke@list.ru


Japan:
Hazan Shokai Ltd.
R/No 329
1-4-1 Yurakucho Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo 100-0006

Phone: +81 3 3591 6762
Fax: +81 3 3591 6761

Email: fukuhara@hazan.co.jp


China:
Ma'anshan Credit Mechanical Parts Co., Ltd
Room 2309, Building B, Shiaoguoji Center
No 101 Shaoyaojubeili, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China (100029)

Phone: +86 10 848 965 33
Fax: +86 10 848 972 75
Email: credit_su@163.com


India:

Precomp Gears Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 108-D Ranje
Taluka-Bhor
IN-412 205 Pune
India

Email: sdu@precomptools.com


 
Håmex Hårdmetallverktyg AB

E-post  |  Sitemap